Please note all the wonderful places root cellar designs is offered--from New York City to Texas.  See showrooms and stockists and their contact information carrying root cellar designs' fabrics and wallpapers by the yard as well as pillows and table linens...

STOCKISTS & DESIGN SHOWROOMS: 

J.LAMBETH & CO. SHOWROOM
Washington Design Center

1099 14th street, NW suite 230
Washington, DC 20005
attn: Brian M. Croft
p. 202-646-1774
e. Brian@jlambeth.com

NEST SHOWROOM- PORTLAND, OR
2151 NW front Avenue
Portland, OR 97209
attn: Michael p. 971-544-7727 e.michael@nestportland.com

PALM BEACH DESIGNER FABRIC, West Palm Beach
3516 South Dixie Highway
West Palm Beach, FL33405
attn: Anabel p. 561.833.3535

SHOP MODERNIQUE
100 East Camelback Road Suite 112 Phoenix, Arizona 85012
e.  Julia@buckinghamID.com

SCHWARTZ DESIGN SHOWROOM
330 Fairfield Avenue                      Stamford, Connecticut 06902
e.Donna@Schwartzdesignshowroom.com

SCHWARTZ DESIGN SHOWROOM
287 Amboy Avenue                      Metuchen, New Jersey 08840
e. Donna@Schwartzdesignshowroom.com

STOCKISTS & DESIGN SHOWROOMS: 

ALL BRADLEY SHOWROOMS available online as well as in individual showrooms in NYC, Chicago and Atlanta p. 404.816.9595 x102 atten: Michelle Bradley-USA.com BRADLEY NEW YORK NEW YORK DESIGN CENTER 200 Lexington Avenue, Suite 802 New York, NY 10016 attn: Michelle p. 646.766.1011 BRADLEY ATLANTA ADAC DESIGN CENTER 351 Peachtree Hills Ave – Suite 133 Atlanta, GA 30305 attn: Vanity p. 404.814.9595 BRADLEY CHICAGO THE MERCHANDISE MART 222 Merchandise Mart Plaza – Suite 6-157 Chicago, IL 60654 attn: Amanda p. 312.624.9997

KEN KEHOE SHOWROOMS HOUSTON DECORATIVE CENTER HOUSTON 5120 Woodway Drive Houston, TX 77056 p. 713-523-0580 attn: albert@kenkehoe.com and cory@kenkehoe.com AUSTIN KEN KEHOE attn: Kevin@kenkehoe.com

COLLECTIVE DESIGN CALIFORNIA REPRESENTATIVE attn: Elizabeth Baker e: collectivedesign@earthlink.net phone: 310-927-6907

PUTNAM & MASON
35 East Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830
attn: Robert Passal and Kim Alessi,
p. 203-900-1414 

DOVECOTE
56 Post Road East                        Westport, Connecticut 06902                  e. robin.dovecote@gmail.com  p. 203-222-7500